Virtual App Academy | WW USA

You're invited to our

Virtual App Academy

These tutorials are free with your membership—don’t miss out!

Everything you need is at your fingertips!

Food, activity, sleep, and how you think all factor into your overall wellness. Now, WW (the weight-loss program you know and love) has added even more tools in the app, designed to help make weight loss easier. Whether you need to learn the basics or want to discover perks you might not know about, Virtual App Academy demos are here to make sure you're getting the most out of these features. Let's navigate the newness, together.

Además ahora puedes asistir a una sesión de Virtual App Academy (Aplicación de la Academia Virtual) en Español!
Estas sesiones se realizarán el primer Sábado de cada mes, a la 1:45 pm EST. Para obtener apoyo adicional, únete al Grupo Connect "Workshops in Spanish" (Sesiones en Español) en el app de WW.

Mark your calendars now

We're offering this app demo weekly!


Sunday
iOS
12 pm ET (9 am PT)

Monday
*Due to the upcoming holiday, all App Academy sessions are canceled on 5/30*

Android
1 pm ET (10 am PT)

iOS
7 pm ET (4 pm PT)
Tuesday
iOS
8 pm ET (5 pm PT)
Wednesday
iOS
7 pm ET (4 pm PT)

10 pm ET (7 pm PT)

Thursday
Android
7 pm ET (4 pm PT)


Friday
iOS
12:30 pm ET (9:30 am PT)
Saturday/Sabado
*11:30 am App Academy session will be canceled on 5/28*
Android
11:30 am ET (8:30 am PT)

iOS
12:30 pm ET (9:30 am PT)

1:45 pm ET (10:45 am PT)
First Saturday of the month only, Spanish session
(Sesión en español, únicamente el primer sábado de cada mes)

3:30 pm ET (12:30 pm PT)


Want a head start? Check out this article.

How to join a App Academy session:

1. Select the start time of your App Academy Session. Please note: Times are shown in Eastern Time.

2. Follow these directions to join your session:

By mobile or desktop device: tap this link

• Need more detailed Zoom instructions? Click here.