Kickstart - Get Started with WW | WW USA

Kickstart Your Success

Your WW membership includes Kickstart—a free, virtual interactive group session with a WW Coach, designed for all members who are new (or need a refresh) on the WW program.

A WW Coach will help you:

  • Get the 101 on all things PersonalPoints™.
  • Discover the best tools for success.
  • Have your Qs answered in real time by a WW Coach.


About 30 minutes, plus time for Q&A


All WW members!


Nope, it’s free! It’s one of the many great perks of being a WW member.


You don’t have to. Virtual “drop-ins” are more than welcome.


1. Select the start time (scroll down for the full list).

Please note: Times are shown in Eastern Time

2. To join your session: Tap this link

Looking for detailed Zoom instructions? Click here.


Además ahora puedes asistir a una sesión de "Kickstart" en español!
Estas sesiones se realizarán el primer sábado de cada mes, a las 12:30 pm ET. Para obtener apoyo adicional, únete al Grupo Connect "Workshops in Spanish" (Sesiones en español) en el app de WW.

Kickstart schedule


To join your session: Tap this link
Looking for detailed Zoom instructions? Click here

Sunday

9:45 am ET / 6:45 am PT

11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT

6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT

Monday

*Due to the upcoming holiday, all Kickstart sessions are canceled on 5/30*

9:00 am ET / 6:00 am PT

10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT

12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT

6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT

Tuesday

8:00 am ET / 5:00 am PT

1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT

10:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm PT

Wednesday

9:00 am ET / 6:00 am PT

11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT

Thursday

12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT

6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT

9:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm PT

Friday

9:00 am ET / 6:00 am PT

11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT

3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT

Saturday/Sabado

11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT

(Spanish session, first Saturday

of the month only)

(Sesión en español, únicamente el

primer sábado de cada mes)

2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT

4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PT

More Resources

Find a Virtual Workshop Coach
Find a Workshop
Learn How to Use the WW App
Find a Virtual Workshop Coach
Find a Workshop
Learn How to Use the WW App