Reset weight history
You can reset your weight history in the Weight & Goals section of your Plan Manager Settings.Resetting your weight history will clear all previous weight-tracking data and measurements; you will be starting over from the date of your new starting weight entry. If you want to keep your history, you'll have an option to view it before you reset your data; copy the existing data for your records.
When you reset your weight history, you will also need to update your goal weight.
Note: Weight Watchers® Online
subscribers may choose a start date from the day they first signed up and thereafter.