Changed price plan to 3-month billing cycle and was charged for one month

Our billing model requires you to manually change your Payment Plan after each billing if you want to maintain a 3-month billing cycle. As a result, if you do not change your Payment Plan to the 3-month pre-pay option prior to your next billing date it will automatically default to the monthly billing cycle.

The billing message on the page where you select your payment plan during sign up reads: "For your convenience, your subscription will be automatically renewed at the end of your payment plan at the standard monthly rate until you notify us."

Get advice from our boards

Note Pad Find great tips from our community on the Message Boards.