You can access thousands of recipes by subscribing to WeightWatchers.com.Learn more
So yummy! Totally hits the spot for if you have a sweet craving. Very easy to make too!
This is not truly vegetarian! Marshmallows are made with gelatin. Gelatin comes from animal cartilage (typically cow and pig).
It was very rich and good. I didn't change anything about it.
I was concerned that it would be too small when cut into 36 pieces, but it was perfect to satisfy my chocolate craving! It is really rich. A winner!