You can access thousands of recipes by subscribing to WeightWatchers.com.Learn more
This is not truly vegetarian! Marshmallows are made with gelatin. Gelatin comes from animal cartilage (typically cow and pig).
I made this choco bar and my husband said it was to messy. i find the messer the better. i enjoy this treat and look forward to the time when i can sit down and fully enjoy the full flavor and satisfaction one gets from it's rich taste.
This IS really good. I don't have a 9x9 baking pan so I used an 8x8 but made smaller slices. Very very yummy!!
This treat is so worth the points! The piece is a perfect size to satisfy a sweet tooth. My favorite dessert and so easy to make.