Introducing: WW Presents

Virtual events, exclusively for WW members!

Announcing! WW Presents

 

A brand new way to interact with your favourite WW Canada personalities!

 

WW Presents is a series of Virtual Events exclusive to WW members.

 

Tune in for a live Q&A session with your favourite WW members hosted by a WW coach.

 

 

How do I join?

Join the ‘WW Presents’ Connect Group, where the Zoom link will be posted

 

Upcoming WW Presents:

 

 

 

 

New National Workshops

 

Join coaches Priscilla, Katharine, and Kelly as they answer your questions about our NEW national workshop calendar

Weds, Oct 7

7:00 p.m. EST, 4:00 p.m. PDT, 8:00 p.m. ADT